Erica Cook

Executive Director
Erica Cook is excited to be the new Executive Director of the The Miss Fayetteville Pageant and is looking forward to sharing the information very soon for the 2022 Miss Fayetteville Pageant!

Committee Members

Marlow Artis
Brooke Autry
Emma Carter
Suzanne Freda
Gary Hubbard
Shawnelle Jones
Kari Moore
Mary Tackett
Darren Thompson
Lisa Thompson
Lisa Glenn Thompson
Erica Cook